to Berkeley Baroque Strings!

 *   *   *

Berkeley Baroque Strings Presents


Concerto Night!


Our third annual Concerto Night will feature members of the Orchestra performing concerto movements by Vivaldi, Bach, Telemann, Pfeiffer, Torelli and Handel   

Peter Brodigan – Viola da Gamba       Barrie Cowan – Tenor                          Helen Finkelstein – Viola                        Colin Hamilton – Viola                          Nori Hudson – Viola and Violin          Nick Jones – Recorder                    Kasandra Klassy – Violin                        Brandon Morris – Violin                      Lucy Phenix – Violin                                 Camille Reed – Violin                            Jeff Ridenour – Tromba Marina         Loren Tayerle – Viola                            Kathleen Thompson – Violin                D. Tully – Violin

Wednesday, March 7th, 2018, 7:30 pm
ST CLEMENT’S EPISCOPAL CHURCH, Berkeley- 2837 Claremont Blvd.
Free admission — your donation gratefully accepted

Saturday, March 10th, 2018, 2 pm                                                                             ST MARK’S EPISCOPAL  CHURCH, Berkeley – 2300 Bancroft Way Tickets $20, students $10, children under 12 free  

These concerts are made possible by the fiscal sponsorship of the San Francisco Early Music Society

Please visit our website:  www.berkeleybaroquestrings.org                                      



*   *   *

Join our mailing list to get updates, concert announcements, and information delivered right to your inbox.

Contact us